Term and Holiday Dates

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

School Terms Pupil Holidays
Autumn Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 to
Friday 20th October 2017

(First Pupil Day – Tuesday 5th September 2017)

Half Term
Monday 23rd October 2017 to
Friday 27rd October 2017

INSET
Monday 4th September 2017

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 to
Wednesday 20th December 2017

(Last School Day for Pupils)

Christmas Break
Friday 21st December 2018 to
Tuesday 2nd January 2018

INSET
Thursday 21st Secember 2018Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring Term 1

Thursday 4th January 2018 to
Friday 9th February 2018

(First Pupil Day – Thursday 4th January 2018)

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018 to
Friday 16th February 2018

INSET – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February 2018 to
Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Break

Friday 30th March 2018 to
Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 1

Monday 16th April 2018 to
Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 to
Friday 1st June 2018

School Closed: Monday 7th May 2018
(May Day)

Summer Term 2

Monday 4th June 2018 to
Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Break

Monday 23rd July 2018 to
Monday 3rd September 2018 (TBC)

Additional Information:

The first Nursery full pupil day will be Monday 11th September 2018.
Nursery home visits for new pupils from Tuesday 5th September – Friday 9th September 2017

Please note that there will 5 staff whole INSET days throughout the year. INSETS scheduled around the holidays are listed above. INSET Date to be confirmed.