Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role
Ms S Hussain Head Teacher
Ms R Walstone Deputy Head Teacher
Ms A Wood Deputy Head Teacher
Ms J Halliday School Business Manager
Ms A Gokdemir Assistant Head Teacher
Ms M Smith Assistant Head Teacher & SENCo

Class Teachers

Name Role
Ms A Brandon Early Years Foundation Stage Leader/ Nursery
Ms A Laurie Nursery
Ms C Christie Reception
Ms J Manoranjalingam Reception
Ms A Sanchez Year 1 and Year 2
Ms K Rodenkirchen Year 1
Ms M Smilke Year 1
Ms R Southwell Year 1
Ms S Karim Year 2
Ms A Sangha Year 2
Mr B Young Year 2
Ms E Walker/ Ms L Turner Year 3
Ms L Opoku Year 3
Ms S Zulfiqar (known as Ms Moon) Year 3
Ms K Begum Year 4
Ms K Dowdeswell Year 4
Ms L Naylor/ Ms R Kahanom Year 4
Ms I Sen Year 5
Ms S Shahani Year 5
Mr J Worthington Year 5
Mr B Allgood Year 6
Ms A Chapman Year 6
Mr B Peters Year 6

Non Class Based Teachers

Name Role
Ms S Glover PPA Teacher
Ms P Isidore (known as Ms Izzy) PPA Teacher
Ms M Nwokeji PPA Teacher
Ms M Owusu-Boahen PPA Teacher
Ms K Stoker PPA Teacher


Name Role
Ms S Mirza Resource Provision Manager
Ms D Williams Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Name Name
Ms F Ahmed
Ms C Allison
Ms E Ambachew
Mr J Archer
Ms N Begum
Ms S Begum
Ms S Chew
Ms T Chew
Ms S Daly
Ms S Evans
Ms D Gbago
Ms T Gigg
Ms L Harmer
Ms G Hickey
Ms J Hogan
Ms N Hopkins
Ms C Hunter
Ms S Jamshed
Ms S Kamara
Ms S Kashem
Ms P Kaur
Ms N Khatun
Ms M Lela
Ms J Linina
Mr. D. Wilkinson
Ms. J. Seth
Ms J Lyons
Ms D Menal
Ms S Moses
Ms M Muftah
Ms S Naicker
Ms T Oduyoye
Ms K Pashley
Ms P Paton
Ms R Prendi
Ms M Serrato-Granada
Mr Z Shah
Ms P Singla
Ms M Wahid
Ms S Wright
Ms S Wright
Ms. A. Patel

Midday Supervisors
Ms J Anderson
Ms L Best
Ms C Donaldson
Ms K Ginesi
Ms D Hudgell
Ms P Shanmugasundaram
Ms. M. Begum


Name Role
Ms C Eve Lead in pupil Welfare
Ms N Harman Attendance and Admissions Officer
Ms D Patel Receptionist
Ms I Sharma Finance Manager
Ms J Sinfield School Administrator
Ms G Tafilaku HR Officer and PA to Head Teacher

Support Staff

Name Role
Mr D Harman Site Supervisor
Ms B Imafidon Extended Schools Manager
Ms S Martin Gardener in Residence
Mr N Noakes Family Support and Safeguarding Officer
Mr A Roye Music Development Manager